View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently 28 Feb 2020, o 21:46



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 steam and civ 4 
Author Message
Warlord

Joined: 21 Jan 2008, o 18:16
Posts: 105
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Post steam and civ 4
yah hi ummm this has realy been pissing me off for the last like 2 weeks steam wont update frigin bts to 3.17 its like stuck at 3.13 AND ITS RLY FRIGIN ANOYING
if anyone else is geting this crapcan u plz tell me and help or somting PLZ

_________________
FOXES RULE!!!


26 Jun 2008, o 06:12
Profile
RI Team
User avatar

Joined: 12 Jul 2007, o 09:23
Posts: 2935
Post Re: steam and civ 4
Sorry, no experience with Steam here. :(


15 Aug 2008, o 05:26
Profile
Trainee
User avatar

Joined: 12 Nov 2012, o 16:20
Posts: 13
Post Re: steam and civ 4
I didn't get Civ 5 because it uses steam to update.

Whatever happened to the days when you could dl the update once and use it to update your game on both laptop and PC? :(


5 Dec 2012, o 01:58
Profile WWW
Trainee

Joined: 24 May 2018, o 03:37
Posts: 3
Post Re: steam and civ 4
I have steam and there was no problem with updates bts.
Maybe u should deinstall older version prior updating.
Which OS are u using?


24 May 2018, o 03:53
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.