Civ IV RI Mod
http://www.realism-invictus.com/forum/

Out of Sync when capturing enemy city
http://www.realism-invictus.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1990
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Adarkar [ 4 Jun 2020, o 17:45 ]
Post subject:  Out of Sync when capturing enemy city

Hey, we just started playing the mod and ran into a problem.
Everytime one of us captures an enemy city, he gets out of sync.
We play on a huge map with 3 human players and 15 AIs with the newest version 3.5.

Author:  Walter Hawkwood [ 5 Jun 2020, o 16:26 ]
Post subject:  Re: Out of Sync when capturing enemy city

Did you apply the hotfix?

Author:  Adarkar [ 6 Jun 2020, o 20:25 ]
Post subject:  Re: Out of Sync when capturing enemy city

nope... will try that, thx.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/